Hello! I am Vincent and I have a crayon problem …

Before you jump to any conclusion and plan an intervention, my crayon addiction is a healthy kind. Coloring has been my favorite thing to do as a child and crayons were my main weapon of choice.

SurroundYourself_2
And as I grew older, graduated from school, started working … you know, grown up stuff, my relationship with crayons distanced. We recently reconnected and after three posts on Instagram about three months ago, my wax-based love affair rekindled.

Screen Shot 2015-01-28 at 7.58.18 AM

With the use of common hashtags like #crayons and #colors in my earlier posts, I slowly connected with many other people like Emily(@emils24) who is also creatively posting images of these wax inventions. What added fuel to the crayon craze was the discovery of a hashtag #IHaveACrayonProblem started by Emily.

Screen Shot 2015-01-28 at 7.58.18 AM
We have been recruiting crayon addicts in the world of Instagram since and will continue to gather like-minded people as we fight our crayon addiction. Doors are open … just step in and introduce yourself.

Leave a Reply

